nbartell26: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
nbartell26 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nicole
I have just movex to Phoenix within the last three months. I love the area I have been busy with settling into my job and house renovations so I'm still trying to learn my way around. I'm open to suggestions on what to do.
I am originally from New Jersey and I lived in Florida for 22 years before recently moving.I am a graduate of USF and have found myself with the great opportunity of landing the ideal job in the financial arena.
I have gone through the recent changes that have made me realize my friends and family are important and that no matter what is going on I should never forget about them.
I spend a lot of time working but I love to just hang out and relax watch movies and try new things. I am addicted to Groupon and love finding deals. I recently tried jet skiing and it was an awesome experience I want to do it again.
I am recently single and would like to find a guy to have a relationship with. I am not looking to hookup or play games. I just want to meet an honest guy that I can get along with. I like to go bowling, I am trying to get into working out about 5 times a week. I love trying different things. I would like to find someone that knows how to treat a lady, someone that can make me laugh. If you feel this is you then please lets chat and get to know each other, you never know where it might go.

I believe its not about what your are doing but who you are doing it with. I would love to do more traveling eventually and I like to cook.

I have a cute little Chihuahua, she is my little princess and does get spoiled rotten.

Any other questions please do not hesitate to ask me I would love to get to know you.

First Date
Somewhere were we can talk and get to know each other, a nice dinner or the beach would be ideal. Even something simple like drinks or coffee at Starbucks, FYI I love Starbucks.