Age: 38
Age: 40
Long Term
dreamingoftheocean: Country boy seeks sweet, fun, & loyal???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Magalia, California
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
dreamingoftheocean is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Bryan
,,,,Good guy going to waste here,, I really dont get out to enough places where I can meet that special someone, I have 3 wonderful children 2 that live with me full time. In my free time I am usually headed outdoors.Please no cheaters,liars or any other kind of bs,...Not looking for one night stands random hookups or friends with benefits! I am only looking to meet someone for long term,,someone to share life with and hopefully fall in love,but dating and getting to know each other and just having some fun to start with would be great as i am in no rush . If you would like to know more or want to get to know me please send me a message :),,,,,

First Date
go out for ice cream ,bowling,or? something outdoors, anything fun or plan something together?

Mail Settings
To send a message to dreamingoftheocean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.