ashkate12: what I want must not exist
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon, Tennessee
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
ashkate12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Princess
Profession
Nursing student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About ashley
about me:
Hey everyone i'm ashley. I live in Lebanon TN. I am 20 years old. I'm an Sagittarius NOT and Scorpio like it says above. No kids. I'm in school for nursing but my dream goal is to become a doctor (obgyn). I do have a job as well and drive. I attend church every week and praise dance. I'm a girly girl. My
Favorite color is pink, I like dressing up, and ofcourse shopping.

WARNING: if I like you I can be very social.

What i'm looking for in a guy:

1. a guy that's over 5 foot 7. I am 5 foot 4 and love to have a taller guy. Plus it's just weird seeing an short guy. Not cute

2. I prefer WHITE guys but if theirs an nice looking black man interested in me.. why would I shut that down from the start??

3. I love kids I truly do..I just don't wanna(i was raised southern I say " y'all " alot too) deal with "babymoma" drama. That babymoma is going to stay trying to cause problems so we would end and you can go back to her. I say that because If I had an kid with someone and they move on that's
really gonna hurt me. I would may can't stand him but deep down I would want us to be a family together AND plus I know the people thats still messing with their babymoma/daddy while with other people..

4 . PLEASE have something more than a pretty face. I'm a pretty face but i'm in school with an good major, I have a car and job. Please match up to me some how. If you have a car and job thats really good enough for me. I still live at home with family so I am not going to judge you if you still live at home. I don't want an drug dealer nor a drunk. I drink very light drinks sometimes. don't smoke nothing illegal (honestly I used to my freshman year of college kind of thing but due to my job I have put that down) and cigarettes are gross (never smoked one but they stink and give your mouth a bad look) (YUCK)

BREAKING NEWS: I've decided I am going to consider guys who have an kid.. I told yall I love kids BUT I am not down with the guy staying with their BABYMOMA and i'm not playing step mommy (baby sitting picking them from somewhere nor dropping them off within an month) AND i'm not driving you nowhere that's gonna start drama with your BM..y'all are prob like wtf she on but I am telling yall I wouldn't say it if didn't see it on an daily basic!

Hate to sound so strict but i'm done with bull and just ready to move on and find someone worth my time and wait. He might be on here or not but doesn't hurt to look. If you still wanna talk than don't be shy to message me!!(:

wtf please be single with no "boo thangs" "bestie/sis (a girl that you had intercourse with on the regular but call that to make not much as the hoe she is)"

First Date
Keep it Classy. Most girls don't know what that is but I do so no funny games!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashkate12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married