grimmalkin_2001: Spammagnet
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
White city, Oregon
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
grimmalkin_2001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Cashier


dating
changed my hair color so I had to change my profile pic






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andrea
Im a single mother of 2. I have a job and no life. I love watching all kinds of movies. I plan on going back to college to finish my degree in Automotive technology. I used to live in kingman but that does not make me a country loving red neck. Im an Atheist so there will be no preaching to me buddy . =-) message me if you want to know more if not oh well. i love tattoos and piercings im looking to get more soon . Im sick of being used and cheated on. If your not serious about making a life then just keep moving . Im looking for a guy that knows how to treat a women and is able to be a good role model for 2 boys who look up to the men in there life. Im not a big fan of pot I dont smoke it and would like a man who doesnt as well, but i wont make you quit. Id like a man who has some of his life in order I also enjoy helping people reach there goals. oh and BOOBS BOOBS BOOBS . random but fun to say


First Date
everyone has a different idea of a first date. They never go as planed so mine are usually on a whim. making random plans work great .


Mail Settings
To send a message to grimmalkin_2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.