kmml: Why did I leave Southern California again.....?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint peters, Missouri
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kmml is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Health Care

Last nightshift in LA

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Moved to the area at the end of May for work. I've been a bit of a nomad and have lived in NY, NC, FL, VA (Virginia Beach), CO, AZ, WA, AR, MD, CA (San Diego, Los Angeles, and San Francisco areas) and, of course, MO, all within the last 10 years. I enjoy showing off my truly horrifying golfing skills and seem to have developed a fascination of doing touristy things and visiting historical sites. I figure just working one full-time job now that grad school is done will give me a ton (comparatively speaking) of free time and so am hoping to get back into hiking and climbing. If you know of good places to go or even a nice day hike, I'm always open to new ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmml you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke