DZ0472: Looking for MY LAST FIRST DATE!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
DZ0472 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Registered Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Diane (Di)
Still looking for that total package. The one I miss when he's not best friend. I love getting out and enjoying what Sonoma County has to offer so looking for someone who has some of the same interests.

**I really don't like that I have to add this to my profile. But some experiences as of late have made me realize that this addition to my profile is necessary.....
If I don't write back to you, its nothing against you, I am probably just not attracted or maybe there is something about your profile that I just don't think will be compatible with me. So PLEASE do not keep writing me and say nasty things and tell me how rude I am, and how much of a catch you are because you have big parts. If I don't write back its because I'm not interested. I know that's really hard for most of your huge egos to take. But please take no for an answer. Thank you.

First Date
That's up to you....can't wait to hear your ideas....somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Does not always have to be coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DZ0472 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.