kd52755
Age: 60
Friends
asl50: Hope we meet soon
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
asl50 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Semi-Retired


dating
Thanksgiving 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to read this. First off, Just moved to Florida. After another brutal winter, I realized the Northeast will just be a place to visit. I am semi-retired meaning I retired from a job of 31 years and now work part-time. I would love to meet someone and hopefully fall in love. It doesn't have to be marriage although I wouldn't rule it out. I have 3 children(grown) and they are an important part of my life, and by the same token, that special lady would be just as important. I enjoy all the things Florida has to offer And. warmth is definitely at the top of the list. I haven't done too much travelling and it would be nice to do that with a special person. So many places to visit And maybe I'll even take up golf. Everybody I talk to says I will love it. I'll give it a try. I go to the gym 3 to 4x a week and I am getting back into running. I'm originally from NY and have been in NJ about 30 years In music I basically like everything from classical, to Jazz, to good old Rock and Roll.. Being a kid from the 60's and70's, Love concerts . And by the way, Love Animals, especially Dogs(without a doubt unconditional love)
I guess I will end now so if we do meet, we will have so much to talk about.

First Date
Anything is ok with me A first meet can sometimes be uncomfortable so a relaxed atmosphere would be good


Gifts Received