masstaurus36
Age: 37
Dating
paf35: simple guy looking for my partner in crime!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gray, Maine
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
paf35 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
assistant manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a simple guy who just moved back to Maine. I grew up in Maine and moved to Virginia for 5 years. I work in retail as a produce department manager, I use to be an assistant store manager. I like to do a number of things from staying at home watching a game or movie, to going out and having a drink. during the summer months some might find me on the basketball court playing. I like to cook and went to school for it. I love Italian food and love cooking it to. I will also eat any type of food. I didn't finish but have plans to go back. I come from a big Italian family and I'm a family first kind a guy, very family oriented. I like the outdoors from camping in a tent, to renting a site on the lake. I like to fish, play pool, watching and playing sports, live concerts, cookouts, hanging with friends. I listen to all types of music from dean martin, andrea boccelli, to linken park, zac brown. I also like all types of movies. if you were to ask any of my friends they would tell you that I would give you the shirt off my back. I'm always there when they need me from listening to helping. They would also say I'm the life of the party and very funny. I'm a simple guy, I don't have kids but love them, and I've never been married. I'm looking for someone who, like me, is simple. someone who is caring, honest, loving, trustworthy, respectful, romantic, good communicator. someone who will pick me up when I'm sad, be there when I come home, my partner in crime. I'm looking for a relationship, but id like to date first and see where it goes. just a little hint......I'm not one of those guys who will send pics of my junk, be your f** buddy, or even be a one night stand. I do have manners and was raised to treat women respect. if your interested message me, if not good luck fishing!!

First Date
first date would be getting a coffee or drink, dinner, or a picnic in the park!


Mail Settings
To send a message to paf35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 42.