chris62083: Theres no real women left out here, prove me wrong
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Salisbury/charleston, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
chris62083 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
plumber







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Was up im chris!!! Ive tried this site for
a lil while with no luck, granted i havnt had alot of time to meet anyone. Anyways im gna give it one last shot and c wat happens. Im looking to meet a girl that i can b friends with b4 anything else and then if more comes out of it then great. Id like to meet someone that has a sense of humor especially sarcastic and if u hav a goofy side even better bcuz i def do lol.
I live in salisbury but i travel with my job and currently im working in the charleston sc area. Id like to meet someone that lives near salisbury area, however im not opposed to meetin someone in the charleston area since ill b workin there for the next year and c were things go. Anyways a lil bout myself i am a hardworker, i like to hunt, fish, play golf, hike, explore new places and things, and much more. Ladies if ur interested hmu, and dont b shy i promise im a nice guy and would never disrespect anyone!!!

First Date
Down for whatever we can do tha norm n catch dinner n movie, however i prefer something lil more spontaneous and adventuresome. But Im up for whatever.