tonya240.: Free as a bird...wild romantic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
tonya240. Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
customer service/computers







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MoviesSportsFishing
Hiking kicking backArtMy kids

About Me
I'm a straight foreward kind of girl, never afraid to express my opinions or feelings. I lost my kids and seperated permently from a rusty marriage.
I'm also very sensitive, simple, active, healthy, and laid back. I'm more like a "cheap date", I dont expect a man to buy me all the fine things, I'm more into spending romantic times with him at his place helping him cook and clean than going out to an expensive fancy restaraunt or go bar hopping.
I love to play sports when I get a chance, draw on my free time, read, or find other constructive activities. I naturally stay fit and an adventurer. I consider myself as an activist and trying to explore my sexuality with they right person
My inspirations are my kids, they keep me going in heart.My favorite music are classic rock and soundscapes.
If him and I click at the beginning, I will continue to be persistant with him and stay in contact, maybe continue a relationship with him if he is willing to.

First Date
Anything goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tonya240. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs