Mokinock: Normal and easy going please!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Mokinock Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Retail


dating
juuuust me. it's all fancy angles and lighting. don't worry. lol






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hi I'm Monica :)
I like to play piano and hang out with anyone who can play a good acoustic guitar and sing. I sing so it's always a fun time doing a cover or two. I'm not really into clubs but the occasional saddle rack or a bar doesn't hurt. I'm a laid back person who just likes to kick back and relax. Im the kind of person who is ok with sitting in silence, but at the same time I can talk a lot too! Im nerdy and clumsy, definitely goofy and I get along with the guys better than girls because im such a smart ass. Im a little bit of a tomboy. I dont pay too much attention to the players in sports, but I do get caught up in the hype. (Go Sharks!) If i HAD to pick teams, they would be : Sharks, Giants, and Niners. Typical Bay Area fan.

I have a three year old daughter with whom I spend the majority of my time with and she always comes above any person in my life.

I like going to movies, laying on the beach, playing a little pool (which i REALLY suck at but it's all good fun), boating, and cooking. I'm pretty crappy with the domestic stuff like laundry, but im sure anyone who's a single parent working 50hr work weeks and has no nanny is.

Im really close with my family and plan on keeping it that way. They are a huge part of my life and definitely my support. There are lots of things I haven't had a chance to do and i'm always up for new adventures. Oh yeah, I'm half Portuguese (from the Azores!) and half mexican in case you were wondering... nobody can ever guess for some odd reason :)

Just so you know, I'm married but have been separated and not in contact for over two years now. Still working on divorce proceedings but thought it was something that shouldn't be hidden. :)

First Date
Let's go somewhere fun! nothing fancy an no pressure. Laid back and somewhere we can be ourselves. not into the club scene, but lets go to a live music bar or just spend a day hanging out on the beach. Lets skip the awkward formalities because i hate small talk. I'm easy going and the last thing I want is anything or anyone with drama.