shyfly: tired of finding the same ol thing
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Waterbury, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
shyfly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
right now stay at home mom


dating
?2/14/14 ?






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First let me say, and I'm sorry if I offend anyone I'm not trying to be rude but I know what I like and what I don't, but I'm not into over weight men, so please don't hit me up cuz i will not respond. Also if you are just looking for a booty call or hook up don't message me that's not what I'm looking for and I'm not that kind of girl! Im a single mother, very family oriented and my children come first no matter what, even if we are just talking and getting to know each other or in a relationship, so if you can't handle that then please don't write me! ....I'm looking to meet a good man! Someone that don't mind that I have children and that isn't afraid to be around a woman with them. I love to sing and dance and enjoy hanging out with my friends. I have all kinds of interests, including tattoos! I love them and I have a lot of them and plan on getting more and open to trying something new at least once. If you want to know more i'm an open book so just ask...If you want to see more of my pictures you can find me on instagram @ _voodoo_queen_

First Date
I'm gonna leave this one open to you guys! ( i'm not hard to please, i'm a simple kind of girl)