tiffg1981: looking for respectful, honest man
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
tiffg1981 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My name is Tiffany and I am 31 years old. I have been divorced for over 4 years now, and I am trying this online thing. I enjoy going out dancing, or staying home reading or watching movies, and spending time with family. I am pretty busy working and going to school to get my masters but I try and make time for myself and others. I like to listen to soft rock, pop, hip hop, and sometimes country music, but I prefer hip hop. I have my own house, and I have my own car.

People say I can be intimidating when they first see me, but I am really just a shy girl, who has to get comfortable in a situation before I open up. I am kind-hearted, funny, honest, compassionate, and compeletely independent, and I am looking for someone with some of the same qualities. I do not play games and I want someone who is not going to play games with me. I have not had much luck in the relationship department, and I have been hurt before (really who hasn't) but I am willing to give it another shot. I am not looking for a relationship to get serious too quickly, I like to take things slow and get to know a person.

If your interested in getting to know me more, just send me a message and ask.



First Date
On a first date I would like to go out to dinner, miniture golf, or someplace quiet, so I could get to know someone. You can't really talk in movie theaters so that would not be an ideal first date for me.