kizzmet77
Age: 36
Friends
Sophie1129: Where's my perfect fish?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Sophie1129 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
This is the worst part of online sites....describing yourself, what you want, and what you expect. How about just messaging and asking those questions so you can get to know someone without reading about them?

So I guess I can start by saying...I'm an independent girl. Work hard to play hard. Love being around my friends and family. My friends would say I'm loyal, playful, loving, caring, and responsible. I don't like planning my weekends. Know when to take things seriously when needed. Would love to be at the beach every weekend if I could. Want to travel more and have done some within the states. My past time would include shopping, wine tasting, exploring new restaurants or cafes, hiking, and some beach time.

What I would like...someone independent, responsible, caring, loving, fun, open minded, and a great PERSONALITY!

Does that narrow it down? So...where's my FISH? ;)

First Date
Would like it to be simple but creative...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sophie1129 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married