BcsBestM
Age: 37
Dating
dukers1924: Where have you been.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
dukers1924 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
WomenAdventureAnd making a balanced life style

About Me
Hey there.


I would be best described, as an open minded, easy going, honest, adventurous,grounded,driven man but some times being a bit head strong with some attitude. I am also a happy person in general, so if I find another I should be pretty good. I believe in karma , what comes around goes around. Treat other as you expect to be treated. I Travel, Read, I try to pay attention to the world we live in all it's beauty and flaws. As well as persons.
Am up beat and always up for an adventure of some kind.


I would like to find, a women, who is caring, outgoing, down to earth fun loving and adventurous. You can have other attributes an not a wear of, and Im sure you will as we get to know each other. If this sounds like you please let me know your out there.

I am very active as I see it's a way of life to me. I played most common sports and like them all at different time in live. I still play hockey as it's I guess kind of my yoga.

Good music is good music, I like all kinds.
P.S.

First Date
A walk would be awesome.