grizzy88: Life is like a story, it has an ending...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
grizzy88 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Currently attending school







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am majoring in R.N. Well what could I say, I am different and very blessed female.I love 2 be the center of attention wheater it good or bad. I am very outgoing, I enjoy meeting and seeing new faces here and there .Oh yeah! I hate CATS!!!They scare the sh*tout of me.If I can describe my life it like a checker board. I started off as a novice and trying 2 become a pro!I make mistakes and dumb moves, and learn new tricks, I try not 2 repeat the same move or mistake over again. I think twice of anything I do, and imagine how the outcome would be. I am just that Queen trying 2 over come all the other pieces and obstacles in my life and eventually become a pro at it and reach my KING! I love to watch NFL football my team is the Dallas Cowboys.I know they lost but there still my favorite.I am a big fan I name my dog after Romo the HOTT! quarter back from the COWBOYS. Just here to make friends, I guess for now! I guess we will see what happens.

First Date
My first date should be up to you! I perferred somewhere we can talk and get to know each other a little more.Hopefully somewhere spontaneous would be nice :)!