Marty34e: Real Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Marty34e is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Boat Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Marty
Hello I am not here to find a quick date but some good friends and maybe someone special. I'm kind of new to the area. I spend as much time as I can outside enjoining all of god's beautiful creations, which will take some time to see all the places I want. Hiking, kayaking and just being around the water, at the river our at the beach are some of my favorite things to do. I do have kids that I have half the time, they are the most important part of my life. So I'm not much of a drinker and not into the club scene, but don't mind going out for a drink and some pool with friends. I am honest, loyal, easy going and will do anything for my friends.

First Date
Going to a nice park or down to the river for a walk or flouting around on the water. A nice place to get to know each other and and have some fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marty34e you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.