agm9: would like to have a relationship
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
agm9 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
auth secretary


dating
At work . August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am Caucasian woman and i am only interested in Caucasian men .

I like to read a lot and love to watch films.Dont mind watching TV. Big soccer and tennis fan. Like to walk and having a meal in the park or the beach,love to travel and enjoy staying in hotels.Love music as longer touches my heart. Love to dance i may say it is a passion of mine. Going to the museum it's a must.Very young in heart and very atractive.

What i am looking for?

I am looking for someone who can spend the rest of his life with me at my home at the Black Sea when I retired.Watching sunrises,sunsets,holding hands, kissing,relaxing,having a refreshing drink and dance in the moon light.
Adventure? Yes it is.

If you would like to know more about me please ask.


.

First Date
I dont know. Tee,coffee,walk,talk...


Mail Settings
To send a message to agm9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married