InTheDRK: Can you make me smile?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Layton area, Utah
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
InTheDRK Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am your girl next door. I love to have fun. I am laid back and go with the flow. If you are married or separated.... PLEASE move on. I enjoy the small things in life. I like to sit by the water and lay in the sun, I love movies and cartoons, I love energy drinks, chocolate truffles, cuddling and a fun night out on the town. I love watching a football game, basketball game and a good hockey fight. I think anything can be a great time as long as you enjoy the company you are with.

I am not looking for someone I can live with.... I am looking for that someone I CAN'T live without!

First Date
I am up for most anything, as long as the conversation is good. I find it interesting that people don't date anymore, they just meet up and well...you know. I think dating is becoming a lost art.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to InTheDRK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke