JIM51464: Doe's anyone really want to meet on here??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, Delaware
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
JIM51464 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Never to old for a juice box...lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About JIM
i think I'm a pretty simple guy.no drama, cheating or lies with me. im easy to talk to and easy to get along with.i love to travel. ..i bowl and play golf.i enjoy going out or spending the night at home with a good movie. im at that stage in my life where I'm happy with what i have,just missing that someone special.dating shouldn't be this difficult!!!..lol i like most music except rap.i think its also important for us to have time to ourselves, everyone needs a little quiet time.hope to hear from you soon and good luck in your search

First Date
i think first dates should be simple,meet for lunch or dinner and go from there. there should at least an attraction. no pressure,if we like each other, hopefully we will have a 2nd date

Mail Settings
To send a message to JIM51464 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.