56oval: I tripple dog dare you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belmont, California
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
56oval is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Sales engineer/EMS

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard worker and I finish what I start. I found a passion and that is helping others so I dove into EMS head first as a volunteer. I am independent and I come from a great family. dedication my word and honesty are three things that are very important to me. I pride myself on being dependable and all my friends know it.

love going out seeing a movie, going to Giants or Warriors game, concerts, going to a nice dinner, or bellying up to a bar and having apps n beers. but stayn in and streaming movies is always a good time

I enjoy finding a good breakfast spot and starting the day right or having a mimosa brunch is something I look forward to.

favorite spot on earth - Yosemite cant get enough! but going to a warm tropical vacation spot is a good alternative I do have my priorities

1 going the extra mile for a stranger can make that person a friend
2 being polite creates a nice first impression, being genuine sets the stage for life
3 teach friends how to not make the mistakes that you made
4 look both ways, always, even when you are crossing a one way street.
5 if all you have is a dollar spend it on yourself, its a good investment

and i love going on a dog walk

First Date
a great dinner interesting conversation, and a walk afterword, maybe a night cap