Twist17: Oh, hey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Twist17 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Student and UPS


dating
Mt. Lemmon, AZ






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brett
I moved to Greensboro from Las Vegas after getting out of the military to go to school full time. Right now, I'm a full-time student with 2 part time jobs and a dog that's like a daughter that gets a lot of attention from me. Originally from Pittsburgh, PA.

I keeping seeing pictures of women that have 75+ messages in their inbox, which makes me realize that online dating is probably a complete waste of my time. But I'll keep my profile open, because I'm hopeful and I want to settle down with some one.

Lastly, confidence, ambition, and intelligence are so much sexier to me than your body ever will be. I would choose a 6 wearing jeans and a t-shirt that can talk properly and carry a conversation over a perfect 10 in a skin-tight black dress that can't hold an intelligent conversation EVERY single time. "iff u msg me tking lyk dis" I guarantee I will not respond.

First Date
It depends. I'm open to anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Twist17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married