alvucf
Age: 39
Long term
Bubblesjla: Looking for a real man!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bubblesjla Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
teacher


dating
Hello!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a fun loving person. I am looking for a comitted relationship. One that well hopefully lead to marriage a precious little ones. Variety is the spice of life. Being spontaneous is very important to me. Doing anything fun and enjoying life to it's fullest is key. Romantic dinners, snowboarding, sking, going to the zoo, indians games doing just about anything. Experience different thing together. I want someone who I can have fun with and make fools of ourselves. Someone who I can get lost in conversation with and not even notice if their is anyone else around. I love to laugh.Overall I am looking for a guy who wants to have a good time but yet is serious and commited to having a good life together. Someone who believes in fate and if it is meant to be it well be. I beleive that you can go out on two dates and know if you are soul mates. I want to be treated like a princess and I will treat him like a prince.

First Date
The first date I would like to meet at a coffee shop or a public place bar or restaurant. Then if we have a second date I want it to be a fantasy date where we go do something extremely fun and then after something romantic. I think that it would be realy fun and exciting to go on a zip line, canoeing, or swim with the dolphins. Then to have a romantic evening at a beach or under the stars.