Imyourdude: Open Minded?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Imyourdude Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy all kinds of things including; softball, golf, playing poker, watching movies, hiking, lifting weights, yoga, bars,sports games,museums, fresh air, generally anything entertaining or educational.. I must also admit that I Love romantic comedies.

I am really easy going and NOT judgemental, though I am observant...I enjoy traveling and NYC is one of my favorite cities, L.A. is cool too.

I like down to earth women that actually care for their guy, and the people they love. I really do like all kinds of music except techno, it makes me want to earl (nothing against it) to each their own.. I listen to R&B, country, Rock, oldies, concious rap, hardcore rap, jazz, plus talk radio(I think I'm getting old):).

First Date
Something low key so we can get to know eachother..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Imyourdude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female