kkat22: i hate headlines
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
kkat22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
It is always difficult to describe myself. I guess I appear to be an average girl and I can blend in well. On the other hand I like things out of the ordinary. I appreciate looking at the world from different perspectives. I am a bit of a geek, I love to read, enjoy arts and crafts, and occasionally play certain computer games. What it boils down to is I am a very open minded person.

I grew up in Marin and moved to San Diego for 8 years. I work in the financial industry and moved back to northern california when things hit bottom. I love love it here and don't understand how I could have stayed away for so long. I have a very active social life and the people in it are extremely important to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kkat22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married