TeacherBeacher: Florida man seeking active, geeky, classy gal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
TeacherBeacher Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher


dating
Fun with skype






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Florida Native. I would most likely kick your butt at tennis, air hockey, or Tetris if offered the challenge.
I love the beach. I have, however, been stung by 2-3 jellies in my life, so apparently the love is not mutual.
Cooking is a side passion; it's a prerequisite to being Italian.
My goal for my iPod is for it to be filled with 90s awesomeness.
I like to stay in shape and love live music by the beach.
I'm the guy that is bothered by the fact that Donald Duck never wears pants, but wears a towel in the shower.
A night at home calls for a cheesy 1980s Syfy/Marvel movie. Though I do like a good Nature documentary from time to time. The greatest movie of all time is Space Balls, that's not up for debate.

I'm independent, love fixing things around my house, run outside due to my hatred of treadmills, and read science articles on Wikipedia when I'm bored. I'll turn a romantic night under the stars into an astronomy lecture. Space intrigues me.

I find a woman who is well educated, witty, and charming are the three most admirable qualities she can have. A touch of a nerdy side is also welcomed.

First Date
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine


Mail Settings
To send a message to TeacherBeacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female