Tjs49
Age: 31
Hang out
maddenology: Compatibility is key
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
maddenology is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
So I decided to give this POF thing a shot after hearing some interesting things about it.
I will try not to bore you with the particulars but I see myself as a generally well rounded and open individual. I am single, no kids, never been married. No drama and no baggage. A few of my interests and hobbies are:

Sports NFL, NBA
Working out
Movies
Music (Production)
Tech
Social Events, Shows and Concerts.
Video Games (I run a gaming channel on Youtube as a hobby)
Video Recording
Vlogging
Hanging out with friends and family


Disclaimer:

First things first I am here to date. Im not looking to make friends or for casual encounters of any sort. I am looking for potential wife candidates who are serious about meeting up and actually getting to know me. If this isn't you then please don't waste either of our time.

Second, I am not attracted the Plus..Plus..Plus sized women(if you get my drift)

I am open to dating pretty much all nationalities. If we're compatible that will be enough for me.

I am NOT here for any sick, twisted, homo-erotic solicitations. If thats your thing then cool, just keep it away from me..

I am here to find a decent, loyal and down to earth woman who has her priorities in order.
No drama please.

If you're still interesting in knowing me (after that) then drop me a message and I'll be sure to reply.

First Date
Somewhere where there arent too many distractions like a restaurant or somewhere relaxed. Nothing outrageous just somewhere where we'd be able to vibe off each other.