47looking4her: Looking for her, is that You?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spotsylvania, Virginia
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
47looking4her Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Diesel Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi ! Glad You clicked on me .I'm a Diesel Mechanic who lives with my dog & cat at my Spotsylvania home. I have 1 25 yr. old daughter who no longer lives at home of who'm I'm very proud. I like to ride motorcycles , hunt,hike, camp, canoe, just about anything outdoors. I'm a country boy at heart ,but a well traveled & well read one. I'll take a rural road through the woods, mountains or by the water over a city street past buildings any day I'm willing to explore new interests,adventures & travels as well. I like a wide variety of music but I guess mostly rock, classic country, bluegrass, blues. I like animals in general but especially dogs. Though I do like my cat who showed up in my driveway as a sick, starving kitten who I nursed back to health and has become a good friend to my old dog & I ( I know, it;s not real macho for a guy to like a cat but iI can't help it, You'd just have to meet her ) I'm a down to earth guy who's worked hard for what I have but I believe the best things in life are mostly free & are not things at all, that sometimes the best times in life are whats happening while we're making other plans. I believe in honesty & integrity and I value the same from others.A good sense of humor & being affectionate helps too. I suppose I am conservative and at 50 will probably not change much from that any time soon but am open minded enough to listen to what others have to say & consider that people have differences of opinion . I don't think a man & woman have to have everything in common to get along, just the right things & the right chemistry. Would like to meet someone who might enjoy sharing common interests or new ones. And, if it's right, Someone to share life's ups & downs with and maybe the rest of our lives.

First Date
Dinner, coffee , a drink or something similar( open for suggestions too ) , getting to know each other,I'm usually a pretty good conversationalist . If there's a chemistry we'll see where it leads from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 47looking4her you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married