kikibabysmom: Good-hearted, fun, guy wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petaluma, California
77 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
kikibabysmom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
teacher & artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Three things are really important to me, not necessarily in this order: my spiritual development, my son and grandson, creating beautiful art. But...gosh, my son and grandson live far away, I do my ceramics and painting at home by myself, on Sunday I see my spiritual community...what about the rest of the time? I would like someone to hang out with, travel, make dinner or go out, watch movies, snuggle+.

I have a good sense of humor, am emotionally stable, which is rare. I'm intelligent and can converse on many subjects. Oh, and I'm very loving and kind. My dog KiKi is very dear to me. I love enjoying nature. Can cook down-home meals. I have to have a creative outlet, and have worked in various art media all my life. Now I'm really into ceramics, and I paint sometimes, too. My church is Community for Spiritual Living and I belong to Diamond Heart. But a partner doesn't have to. I don't have to do "everything together" with a partner.

Okay, so get in touch, if you would like a fun, warm and loving relationship.

First Date
We could meet at Aqus for some live music, take KiKi to the park and watch kids play, visit art galleries, have coffee somewhere, or?