missmissy3: I love to laugh and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
missmissy3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a divorce mother of three children. I love to meet new people and enjoy life. I also love to laugh and just have fun. I do not want drama in my life and try everything possible to keep that out. I enjoy the beach, dancing, going to the gym to workout, talking, comdey clubs and trying new things. I pride myself on being the type of person who can talk to just about anyone and even know a couple of things about sports and if I do not know I have no problems asking and learning.

First Date
For the first date I am a person who enjoys just talking and getting to know the person. I am really easy to talk to and usually unless there is no connection at all do I seem to have an issue. I am not the type of person who you have to impress with all of the expensive items (don't get me wrong I enjoy them) I am a pretty much down to earth person. So going out for coffee or meeting for drinks somewhere is great for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to missmissy3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 51
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.