amberking1011: casting 1 more time
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Westfield, Indiana
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
amberking1011 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
stay at home mother

New years eve

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a stay at home mother of a 8 year old little girl who i love dearly. I went to cosmetology school and do that on the side. I don't really get out alot and kindof actually enjoy being at home, watching movies, cooking dinner (just hate the dishes), going shopping (but don't get to do it too much) trying new things. Maybe the club scene every once in a while although i don't dance, i still have a good time. I am pretty laid back, easy going, love to laugh and think i have a pretty good sense of humor. I am just looking for someone who i am attracted to that is also attracted to me that appreciates a woman who handles her own, and wants to spend lots of time together.I am not trying to get married tomorrow nor am I looking for a one night stand. Wanna take it slow n see where it goes. If we can't become friends first, a relationship wouldn't work anyways. Anything u wanna know, just ask! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to amberking1011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.