Chloegirl85: Hello there!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Chloegirl85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a happy go lucky girl who loves my profession. I have a small group of friends who are like an extended family. I like to go out for dinner and drinks, museums, day trips, and to the movies. I'm happy to curl up and watch some tv or read a book as well. I have two dogs that mean the world to me. I just finished my last degree from USC. Fight On! My music tastes are all over the place and I enjoy most genres. I lived in Southern California and I'm new to the bay area.

I like men with a wicked sense of humor and who are intelligent. I like men who have careers that they enjoy. I like men who have goals and are actively pursuing them.

First Date
I'm a fan of getting dinner with conversation and getting to know someone. I do believe in that instant click or spark that happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chloegirl85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke