Lookin_4_a_co
Age: 45
Long term
sunandbeachgal: Searching for my best friend & soul-mate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kilgore, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sunandbeachgal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
teacher


dating
Christmas party 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Hi, I've been on here awhile. Im looking to find my best friend and soul mate. I am an easy going and a patient person. I want to find someone that enjoys scuba diving, watching football games (SEC), water and spending time outdoors. I believe that God has the perfect person for me. Could it be you? I want someone that is easy to talk to, since I believe communication is important for a strong relationship. I also enjoy working out and staying healthily and fit. I would like to find someone that takes care of themselves also. It's important for me to find someone that is a Christian so we can worship and grow spiritually together.
I have 2 wonderful daughters. One is 20 and the other is 16. She lives with me. I have been described as quiet, well.....until you get to know me...... caring, independent, and strong. I enjoy every day that I'm given. I like to enjoy the simple things like grilling out with friends, walking along the beach, or boating on a lake. One of my passions is suba diving! I like most all music. I am currently living in Kilgore, but in a year and a half I will be relocating to the Dallas or Houston area. There's not a whole lot to do in the "big town" of Kilgore. Ha! If you think you might be the one I'm looking for then send me a message.
Bylinda

First Date
I think the first date might be a short meeting to see if there's any attraction and chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunandbeachgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke