Easyman1004: Are you out there, I am looking
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Easyman1004 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired


dating
Bringing my ladies back from the beach, down at Long Beach.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I just retired last July, would like to find a special lady who likes to go places. Kick back and go for long rides in my truck and enjoy the person who are with. Ever since I bought my new truck the radio station seems to stuck on country, sounds good to me. I love to go fishing and camping. Sit by the camp fire and lay back and look at the stars.

First Date
Let you pick a favorite spot which you like and feel comfortable in the area you like to be in. May go to a tavern and shoot some pool and have a beer of two, or just meet and chat over a cup of coffee, and then there is dinner we could go too aslo.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Easyman1004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married