KAD1983
Age: 31
Dating
Cardinalgirl529: Easy going, fun charismatic woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Louisville., Kentucky
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Cardinalgirl529 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
chemical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am turning 33 this may and am looking for someone who can treat me the way I deserve for a change. I am very fun, outgoing and love to do a variety of things. I love being outdoors doing anything from sports, golf or riding my horse, to sitting out at a nice bar sharing a few beers and laughs. I'm a low maintenance woman and I like simple things that don't have to cost money. I think it is more important who you are with than what you are doing. I am not a very materialistic person although when I do buy things I like to get nice things. I also work hard for what I get and I appreciate what I've earned. I love animals and have four dogs. I don't have any children but I would like to at some point if that is where my life takes me. I like a lot if music but mainly listen to acoustic singer songwriters or country. I prefer Dave Matthews and I'm really into a local singer, Andrea davidson. I love to cook and enjoy quiet time at home but am equally happy going out and doing things out on the town as well. I'm a very open and honest person. So, ask away I'm not shy.

First Date
I think a good first date would be doing something outdoors or going to a local bar. I'm really open to many things and love good company. So give me some suggestions!