Footballlovinggirl35: The guy who loves cold weather is my Prince!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring valley, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
Footballlovinggirl35 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Medical Admin


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
If you just want a hook up, I'm not your girl, too many guys are just after that only these days.

Decide what you want and go after it but If you are not the following below I am NOT for you....

-Loyal & Honest
-You want a serious relationship only
-You are over the party college girl type and want to settle down with a busy mom such as myself. :)
-You must love sports as both my sons play them.
-You are a romantic kinda guy, not boring and love to stay home always.
-You love Disneyland
-Your a big kid at heart, love kids, want a married life with bbq's, friends, enjoy life with some one verses always looking for the next best thing.

To anyone that emails me NOT in the Military, law enfrcmnt of some type, or a really good career I can admire, sorry not that you are not worth it, and I'm sure you are great and a wonderful person, just not for me! Everyone has their standards those are mine and it will not change*.


- Single mom, 3 kids but my daughter is 19 and married lives out of state, just me and my two boys at home.
- I have a huge heart.
- I have been hurt in my past a few times BIG TIME, but I do not bring my past/hurt into meeting other men, I just want to be swept off my feet. :)
- I am definitely a jokester.
- I like to laugh.
- I am picky at this point in my life.
- Wear my emotions on my sleeve.
- Very outgoing.
- Very Social.
- Enjoy the quiet life, as well as going out.
- Serious only about life.
- I love theme parks! My favorite is DISNEYLAND!
- I hate to hike, ride bikes, all that crap everyone "feels" they need to do in CA because everyone else does it! That is NOT ME! :)
- I love Cold weather!!! I love rain, snow and I like to dress warm not half naked.
- My dream to visit London, Ireland, and move where it rains or snows.

Just want a good guy & a happy ending!

First Date
Meet & Greet:


Meeting new friends is great also!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Footballlovinggirl35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.