rancidphnk: Destination unknown. Ruby ruby ruby soho
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
rancidphnk Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Web Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Alright well it appears my old profile sucked or I suck haha.

Here's the deal. I'm 27 I work as a web developer in west allis. I currently live at home and it's not a thing I'm happy about. I moved back home after ~5 years in Chicago for college.

So with that being said I've been single for about 2 years now and I'm at the end of my rope. I'm not an ***hole I don't treat women like sh*tI think it's just that thing where every women my age already has someone and there really are no good ones left.

I've had all long relationships in the past with almost all of them lasting longer than 3 years. So being single this long is really strange.

What I like to do for fun: this seems to be the only question girls ask after we start talkin so I'll answer it here so I don't get asked it

I play poker and read a lot. I play some video games with my friends here and there and drink usually only on the weekends. I listen to music and go to concerts as often as I can and have a stack of concert tickets larger than anyone I know. Maybe I'll make a list later


If you want to know anything just ask I'm an open book

First Date
It depends on the person and location