bellaterra417
Age: 30
Long term
VP1982
Age: 31
Dating
Bnets2013
Age: 33
Dating
aznpurl: It just gets better and better
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
aznpurl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm silly, sarcastic, smart, and confident. I know everyone says that. But, really, I am. I like opinated people, even if your opinion is different from mine. You must have a great sense of humor, be witty, and easy-going. You are not shy or insecure.

I'm not a hobbies kind of girl. Isn't that the dumbest question ever? That and how come you're single? LOL. On the weekends, I grab drinks with friends, like dining out, naps, movies, & catching up on the tv shows I missed during the week -- I sound lazy huh? I'll try anything once though.

If you're afraid to approach girls (you know who you are :P) at the bar, grocery store, gym, club, starbucks, or just out and about, you probably won't like me. Not that there's anything wrong with it...but we likely wouldn't have much in common.

What else do you want to know? Just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aznpurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke