LiveLaughLove087: I just want someone to treat me right. :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dunbar, West Virginia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LiveLaughLove087 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Coder







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jennifer
Before you read some things about me, there are a few things that I would like to say. I am on here for one reason, and one reason only: to find someone to treat me right, someone who could be my potential soul mate. I'm not on here for a one night stand. I'm not on here to send dirty pics. I'm not on here to play games what so ever. I will be 100% honest with you from the start, I expect the same thing from you in return. I will be 100% honest with you from the get go, and I expect that same respect in return.

Hey, my name is Jennifer. After everything that I have been through, I still have the big heart that I was born with. I haven't given up on love and I don't think I ever will. I'm a hopeless romantic and I love to cuddle. I just want someone to treat me right. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, faithful, fun to be around, and someone who is sweet. I won't settle for anything less than I deserve. I have hazel eyes and I also wear contacts and sometimes glasses. I love to hang out with my friends. My friends are what keeps me going, I have no idea where I would be without them. I love them so much! I have 2 beautiful God-daughters who mean everything in this world to me! I love listening to music. I love Country and Rock. I love going to local Metal shows. Support Local Music! :) I love going to concerts, hanging out with friends, going out dancing, going camping, going fishing, going mudding, and going 4wheeling, and just about anything! I am taking my Medical Coding Certification Test very soon and hope to become a Certified Medical Coder. I have no idea why it is showing my sign as an Aquarius, I am an Aries. I was born on March 21st. If you want to know more about me, send me a message! :)

First Date
Anywhere that we can get to know each other well. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LiveLaughLove087 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States