jes629
Age: 33
Long Term
Kel_Low: I don't want plenty of fish. I want a shark
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
Kel_Low is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Transportation


dating
DTLV October 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kelly
IG: kel_low
Me;
Funny, sarcastic, witty, independent, smart, nice
I own a car. I have a full time job I've worked there 11 yrs so I know commitment ;) lol
I've been single awhile so I keep myself pretty busy with family and friends in my life . You don't meet very many single good looking men between. Work, baby showers, weddings, bachelorette parties, birthdays etc. so that's why I'm here

I have many interests and I'm laid back go with the flow. I like exploring new places. Site seeing I've lived in Cali my whole life and there is still lots to see and do, would like to meet someone who shares that interest. I work all week so like to spend weekends doing something fun.

I don't have a type I'm open to all people I look at the person as a package and if I'm attracted to them and what kind of chemistry we have. If you classify yourself as a bad boy that's what you are a boy and I'm not interested.

First Date
A day date is what I would prefer grab a coffee. Maybe breakfast or lunch something on a weekend as I work during the day all week.