justonereal
Age: 31
Dating
luxurytx75: Looking for a nice trust-worthy woman.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
luxurytx75 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Finance


dating
In Tokyo...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Getting tired of the bar scene and trying too meet a perfect match so I am willing to try the online route. All in all, I am a pretty easy going guy to get along with, I love to have a good time and enjoy the companionship of a nice down to earth woman.

As for me, I love to do just about anything, dinner, movie, roadtrip, traveling, lounging, wine tasting, watching the game, whatever. I love to travel and any opportunity I get I usually take it. I just came back recently from Tokyo and had an amazing time.

I am very easy going not one to put up a problem at all. For my match, as long as the conversation and personality are something that we both mutually find stimulating, then I think we won't have a problem getting to know each other a little bit better. Another aspect that I am looking for in a match is a woman that is goal oriented and is career driven. Other then that I am not one to judge people on the outside. . It would be so great if my match enjoys the same interests as me, since this would lead to great conversation and well that is always a good thing.

One last aspect of me, I do not play games and I am not looking for someone that does play games, I am a straight shooter not someone that beats around the bush as the old saying goes.

Alright enough with the rambling, drop an email and we can continue chatting.

By the way, I am new to Chicago, just moved here from New York City and well I just don't know all the neighborhoods that well. Also since I live in the city, I do not have a car either. Sorry, but I have no use to drive when taxis and buses do that for me. If you live in the suburbs it probably won't work logistic wise unfortunately.

First Date
As for a first date, probably something low-key where we can get to know each other instead of being grilled formally like a job interview!