danndeez: time it's about that time
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
danndeez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
work at home

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

Interested in meeting new and different peopleWhatever happens will happen

About Me
just looking to see what I find on pof,im a strong minded hard working guy I take care of my two kids as I work from home I just take care of business im looking to unwind and find someone who has the same interest, friends first if something more comes of it then we are doing this correctly and fait steped in,im a mellow down to earth easygoing kind of guy im into everything if theres something to do then I do it, I take care of mine as I am the outdoors type im a hands on kind of guy the kind of guy

First Date
we would go get something to eat and we would get to know each other see were we go from there, do something different and have fun doing something different , this is kind of a time to get to know each other and have fun while seeing what kind of connection there is, lets just have fun and see what happens

Mail Settings
To send a message to danndeez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.