Jeremy-P: Let's go enjoy life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Luverne, Minnesota
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Jeremy-P is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
diesel mechanic


dating
Out in Denver






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
My story could be short but how are you going to know if your going to click with them if it's short. I just bought a acerage out by Luverne,mn. It would be nice if you're not scared of animals. So far I have two loved labs that seem like they're cats at sometimes. During the winter I like to travel around to go skiing if there's time. If not there a group of us that take four wheeler down the river. It's fun getting to watch all eagles flying around, deer running around and hearing turkeys. If its to cold out of a day then let's enjoy with a movies inside. My hands are rough because I'm a diesel mechanic. My stomach doesn't have a six pack so hope that helps some girls out. I don't mind work hard and long hours because it's the time off that matters too me. If I go out on the weekends I'm always in church Sunday morning. Well here is little about me if I sound interesting to you can't what to talk with you. Thanks and have a great day.

First Date
I would say sit down have a drink to get to know each other or put on some snowpants and go tubing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeremy-P you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75