jrwjrbookends: Confidence is attractive and humor is a must.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonds, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jrwjrbookends Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Some call me an extrovert and others might not, I guess it all depends on what type of person I am with at the time. You will know when I am outgoing. I am a fan of movies, slam poetry, swimming, and outdoor activities (camping, hiking, kayaking, rafting, snow boarding, etc.). I love the smell of campfires. I not only like to watch movies, but I like to discuss the themes presented in the film. Reading and writing poetry is a way I like to escape from reality and defuse stress. Being goofy and a dork are considered skills that I am naturally excel at. I self identity as a person that dances in the car, sing my own lyrics to songs, and dance and sing while getting ready in the morning. I like to watch and play baseball, rugby, and volleyball; however sports do not consume my life. I love to try new foods (at least twice to make sure I don’t like it), restaurants, wines, and beer. If you find me at a bar, you can find me playing shuffle board, pool, and maybe, just maybe singing a little karaoke. If you find a festival, and I will be there. I love when the community comes together to experience what life has to offer. I also love wrapping myself in a blanket and either read or watch tv/movies.

I have an amazing family and friends that support and challenge me on a daily basis. I do not know where I would be without these people. My family and friends are truly important to me. I have obtained my Masters in Family & Consumer Sciences (Central Washington University), Bachelors in Sociology (Washington State University). I currently am an educator/administrator. If I wasn't doing that I probably work in a community center developing educational and life enrichment programs and workshops for youth and young adults. I am currently getting a doctorate while working full-time. A passion of mine is social justice, I am an activist, advocate, and enjoying community service; however, I am not one of those crazy activist. I am an ENFP.

I enjoy extraordinary, spontaneous, and adventurous things, but I can be easily entertained, amused, and satisfied with life’s simplest pleasures. These are just some of those simple pleasures, the smell of morning dew, crackling campfires, laying on my back and viewing stars, the smell of clean laundry, the feel of new socks, sound of thunderstorms, a big enough blanket to share with someone special, the sound of laughter, the smell of cork from a full-bodied red wine bottle, and working with my hands and getting dirty. I have traveled to England and Mexico (and Canada, I have family on the eastern coast), but I wish to travel to more countries. I guess the WORLD IS MY OYSTER, I SLURP IT HARD!!! (I actually don't like oysters, blah)

I know what I want and I know who I am. I want an equal partner. I want an intelligent, self-confident, self-reliant, responsible, progressive, honest, open-minded, and beautiful woman. She must be a passionate friend, lover, and partner. She is kind hearted, has a sense of humor and loves to have fun. She is spiritual, but does not have to be religious. She does not take life too seriously. I want a woman that can get dirty as well as be “girly.” She is family oriented and career focused. She must want and like children. She must be outdoorsy and a homebody. She is athletic and lazy. She must be able to leave her place of residency without make-up and a shower. However, that does not mean she rejects social norms of hygiene. She is between 5’1” – 6’3” and between the ages of 25 – 39. Although, it is open for discussion so prove me wrong. She does not smoke, does not do drugs, and is not an alcoholic. Tattoos and piercings are beautiful.

The best books I have read are the ones I have judged by their cover. However, the only books I continue to read are the ones that keep my interest.

First Date
I am very open to different first date experiences. However, I do prefer opportunities to be able to converse and get to know each other. Some examples might be; grabbing some tea/coffee, a meal, bike ride, snowshoeing (I've never done it but want to), wine bar, etc. However, I also like being creative and active.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jrwjrbookends you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke