letsclearyourmind: new in town, looking for ppl to chill with
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
North pole, Alaska
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
letsclearyourmind Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
spectrum management







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm 24 black and panamanian. I travel a lot. I'm in the medical field. Love to be outdoors and active. Avid hunter and fisher so if you enjoy the same you have attention. I'm very passionate.VERY!!!Anything else you want to know just ask me. Don't let the pictures fool you. Just signed my first contract as a fitness model so obviously health and fitness are important to me. Looking to get into yoga, learn something new so maybe someone could join me in that. No I'm not a pretty boy and I'm not full of myself, just thought they would be the best ones to put up. If you cant say more than HEY!or Hi wussup, move around somewhere else

First Date
I'm all about what you want. Just let me know and we can work something


Mail Settings
To send a message to letsclearyourmind you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.