jet170
Age: 40
Long term
pmgvette04: Romantic Man looking. . . . .
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cheshire, Massachusetts
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
pmgvette04 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Television







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Single male here looking to see who's out there. Friends first and then take it from there.

I am a very romantic man. I believe in the power of "I love you". I love writing personal poems for my darling, leaving a card or note in the fridge, opening the car door. I will ALWAYS treat you with respect. I can't believe the horror stories women have told me about contacts on this site. I would never ask you your chest size, fav sexual position or for sexting. I would always respect you.

I have never cheated on a mate.

O have never been blessed with children of my own but love them! I have been in relationships and have been very influential in raising kids. That has included teens! ;-)

I work hard and have decided to take some time for me now. I am a TV studio director but also have a second PT directing, editing and producing local events and other television programs. I also have a very small production business of my own.

I enjoy my fish tanks ( am up to 3), keeping in shape, gardening and spending time with friends. I also love long rides with no particular destination at all.

I am a text-a-holic (who isn't these days.)
TV Shows I follow:
LOST, FAMILY GUY, Two and a Half Men, Survivor!

If you'd like to know anything more please ask!!


First Date
Probably just meet in a mutaully comfortable public place and see what happens.