eyepie
Age: 47
Long Term
Sidel-3: Looking for fun-loving woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Verona, Pennsylvania
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red
Intent
Sidel-3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Machine Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ron
Hi, I'm a honest,caring,reliable,hard working,fun person. I like to go out for dinner & movies or nice sports bar. I like Nascar, Steelers & The Penguins. I like to do a lot of outdoor activities, cookouts, fishing, golfing, concerts, nascar races, carnivals & fairs, carshows. Foods I like are Italian, Chinese, Mexican,good BBQ, wings& pizza. Music I like is rock & country, new & old. I'm looking for someone to share my free time and interests with and the same for that person to share their interests with me. Just to let you know I work a 4pm to 12 midnite shift with the weekends off. If you like what you see and read. Send me a message so we can get to know each other.

First Date
Lunch or dinner at a nice public place or meet for a couple drinks at a nice bar. That can be decided apon when we get to know each other a little.