propperlady: Loyal looking for loyal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ozone park,, New York
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
propperlady is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nancy
I DO NOT HAVE THE MEET ME FEATURE, IF INTERESTED PLEASE SEND MESSAGE.I am an honest woman who is caring and looking for same in a man. I am a one man woman . I live a simple life and not materialistic. Like to walk on the beach hand in hand, cuddle, picnics, dining out.,street fairs, beach , like drives to nowhere, quality time to get to know each other. Someone that likes to laugh and isn't afraid to show his true feelings .
Please be free to meet and live within NYC area, not interested in long distance relationships, No men that travel out of the state or country for work or in the military.

First Date
THE FIRST DATE, well it should be in a public place. Somewhere that isn't noisy so that
we would be able to hear each other talk. Weather permitting maybe a walk on the boardwalk or pier so we would be able to sit and talk or go have a cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to propperlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75