Garden_of_Eva
Age: 36
Long term
Muggz21: new year.... new exspectations
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Muggz21 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
billing for a healthcare corp


dating
dec 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Erin
hi im erin... 34... 35 in april. Single mom of two daughters, 12 & 15... live alone in her own apt, own car, own job for several years. Back on here one last time. Im Italian/Irish originally from new york...not lookin to play games or one nite stands. Still in school for nursing at mesa community. Live in east mesa, work in north scottsdale. Very down to earth, humorous, romatic, sarcastic, posative gal that loves music movies goin out occasionally but loves to also be that homebody. Goal oriented an looking to just be me an have a great time each an every day! :)

Ps guys... I love football... giant's fan here... basketball... nets & knicks boys... an im an outdoors camping kinda gal as well :)

First Date
anything really, coffee and chat, dinner and a movie....up for whatever :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Muggz21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married