joyfulmee: Live life happily
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Diamond bar, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black Pisces with Black
joyfulmee is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree

Live and be happy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me

This is my second attempt at online dating. I came on here last year, met a couple of nice fellas and then vanished because I wasn't 100% interested in this way of meeting/dating. My dear friends told me to give it another try, so here I am.

What I can tell you about me is, I'm all about the three F', friends and food. I'm caring, giving and easy to get along with. I'm spiritual, yes, I go to church, I adore kids and I enjoy life. I'm highly allergic to negativity. I believe life is too precious to be caught up in it.

I'm attracted to....
How a man speaks.
His relationship with God.
How he thinks.
His work ethic.
The type of father he is.
How he carries himself.
If he has quality relationships with others.
His style.
His sense of humor.

Looks are wonderful, but who you are on the inside matters a great deal to me.

One last thing, I know my profile says I'm looking for a relationship, but let me clarify that. I'm interested in meeting and getting to know. I'm not sure you can find your happily ever after on this site, but I'm going to be open minded this second time around.

Have a great day fellas!

Ps. No disrespect to ya'll in prison, but I'm not dating from on the other side of bars. Also, if you're old enough to be my father or my uncle, I can introduce you to some older friends of mine. If you're young and into older women, I can also introduce you to some older friends of mine. ??

First Date
Starbucks and conversation.